Your Subtitle text

Faculty and Staff


Dr. Wilson Fallin Jr.- President

Johnnie J. Finkley- Dean/Registrar

                                                Support Staff

Nannie M. Davis-Secretary/Business Manager

Martha Forman-Secretary



Dr. Wilson Fallin Jr. - President

B. A., Morehouse College; M. Div., Colgate Rochester Divinity School; M.A., University of Montevallo; Ph.D., University of Alabama.

Johnnie Finkley – Dean/ Registrar

B.S. University of Alabama, B.A. Birmingham Baptist Bible College, M.Div. Morehouse School of Religion, M.S. Campbell University, M.S. Samford University, EDS. Samford University.

Irene George

B.A. Birmingham Easonian Baptist Bible College, M.Min. Birmingham Theological Seminary.

Barbara Fallin

B.A., Miles College; M.A. University of Montevallo

C. D. Patterson

B.Th. Birmingham Baptist Bible College; B. A. Birmingham Baptist Bible College

Dr. Louis Jones

Undergraduate studies- Beulah Heights/Christian Bible College. Graduate studies, Erskine Presbyterian Seminary, Trinity Episcopal School for Ministry, and Carolina University School of Theology. Earned degrees: B.Th. in Counseling, Master of Divinity, Master of Christian Education, and Doctor of Christian Education.

Curtis Lee

B.S. Bachelor of Science, Miles College, B.Th. Birmingham Easonian Baptist Bible College, M.Min., Birmingham Theological Seminary.

Edward O. Jackson

B.A. Miles College, M.A., Samford University.

Ida Manear

B.S. Alabama State University, M.S. University of Alabama Birmingham.

C. Howard Nevett

B.A. Clark-Atlanta University, Further Study, Morehouse School of Religion.

Andrew Turner

B.S. Miles College, B. Th. Birmingham Easonian Baptist Bible College, M. Div. Beeson Divinity School, Samford University.

Robert Alexander

B.A. Birmingham Easonian Baptist Bible College, M. Min Birmingham Theological Seminary

Mary Thomas

B.S. Stillman College, B. Th. Birmingham Easonian Baptist Bible College, M.S. Samford University.










Website Builder